Council campaign accelerates!

Following a rigorous selection process, our Tonbridge, Edenbridge & Malling Conservative Association council candidates blend experience and youth to offer local residents the very best choice as local councillors.

Our candidates are:

Cage Green - Nicolas Heslop and Mark Davis

Castle - Owen Baldock and Vivian Branson

Trench - Pam Bates and Jean Atkinson

Medway - Jon Botten, Russell Lancaster and Benjamin Elks

Vauxhall - Sarah Spence and Maria Heslop

Judd - David Cure and Peter Bolt

Higham - Frixos Tombolis and Tom Edmondston-Low

Hildenborough - Mark Rhodes and Chris Smith

Hadlow & East Peckham - Jill Anderson, Janet Sergison and Howard Rogers

Borough Green & Long Mill - Steve Perry, Sue Buchanan and Wendy Palmer

Downs & Mereworth - Matthew Balfour and Ann Kemp

Wateringbury - Simon Jessel

Wrotham, Ightham & Stansted - Robin Betts and Martin Coffin

Kings Hill - Piers Montague, Sarah Barker and Lee O'Toole

West Malling & Leybourne - Sophie Shrubsole, Brian Luker and Sasha Luck

East Malling - Daniel Markham and Zeenara Najam

Edenbridge South & West - Alan Layland and Margot McArthur

Edenbridge North & West - Stuart McGregor and John Scholey

Penshurst, Fordcombe & Chiddingstone - Paddy Cooke

Leigh & Chiddingstone Causeway - Peter Lake

Cowden & Hever - Matthew Dickins

Good luck to all as we work towards success on 7th May!