2019 Election results

Celebrating a fantastic result for the General Election in Tonbridge, Edenbridge and Malling and welcoming Tom Tugendhat back as our MP.  The photograph above taken just after these results were declared at 4.30am on Friday morning of Tom and the stalwart counting agents and supporters who stayed at the Angel Centre to hear the declaration.

Tonbridge and Malling General Election 2019 results

April Clark - Green -   4,090

Dylan Jones - Labour - 8,286

Richard Morris - Liberal Democrat - 8,843

Tom Tugendhat - Conservative - 35,784

Turnout 72.3%