Elections 2019

This is the main Election Manifesto for Tonbridge & Malling wards.  If you live in the Sevenoaks DC part of our constituency please see the PDF attachment below.

Click here for the full results for TEAM candidates.

Please click on the ward links below to view details of the individual ward manifesto pages and the Conservative candidates for the T&M Borough Council and Sevenoaks District elections in 2019.  For a full list of all the candidates please see the Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council election pages. Click on the candidate names for further details of individuals.

For a list of candidates for Sevenoaks District Council, please follow this link.  If you are unsure which ward you live in, please try this link which will ask for your postcode and tell you the ward name.  

Congratulations to Anne Kemp, Piers Montague (Downs Ward) and Matthew Dickins (Cowden) who have all been elected unopposed.


Borough Green and Long Mill

Bartosz Marek Wlodarczyk

Harry Rayner

Matthew Christopher Botten

Cage Green

Mark Osmond Davis

Nicolas John Heslop


Karen King          

Vivian Mary Chimmo Branson

Cowden and Hever Ward (Uncontested)

Matthew Dickins

Downs and Mereworth (Uncontested)

Frances Ann Kemp          

Piers Justin Montague

Edenbridge North & East

James Barnett

Stuart McGregor

Edenbridge South & West

Alan Layland

Margot McArthur

Hadlow and East Peckham

Howard Rogers 

Janet Sergison   

Jill Ann Anderson 


Dennis William King   

Frixos Glafcos Tombolis


Mark Russell Rhodes 

Nick Foyle 


David John Cure

Tony Lambeth

Kings Hill

Christopher Brown

Kim Bonita Tanner

Millie Langridge


James Roger Starling Lark

Jon Botten

Matt Boughton


Georgina Elizabeth Thomas

Pam Bates


Carl Michael Lewis 

Maria Frances Heslop


Sarah Anne Hudson        

West Malling and Leybourne

Brian John Luker               

Lee O'Toole        

Zeenara Najam 

Wrotham, Ightham and Stansted

Martin Andrew Coffin

Robin Patrick Betts


Attachment Size
Tonbridge & Malling manifesto 853.22 KB
Sevenoaks manifesto 721.17 KB